Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rock CSD

  (641) 756-3813

  (641) 756-3508

  (641) 756-3610

  (641) 756-3868

Elementary Staff

Julie Andersen

Anne Denney

Ben DiMarco

Amanda Dow

Title 1 Reading
Ext. 421
Website

adow@rockford.k12.ia.us

Autumn Gerber

3rd Grade/6th Grade
Ext. 369/451

agerber@rockford.k12.ia.us

Katie Gossweiler

Zoey Graham

5th Grade
Ext. 449

zgraham@rockford.k12.ia.us

Emily Hamilton

Special Ed
Ext. 414

ehamilton@rockford.k12.ia.us

Blake Hansen

Fallon Herschberger

Tasha Hosmer

Donna Jones

Kelsey Kaspar

Tom Larsen

Kindergarten
Ext. 354

tlarsen@rockford.k12.ia.us

Nolan Loftus

5th Grade
Ext. 450

nloftus@rockford.k12.ia.us

Sherry Loftus

Ashley McLaughlin

Susan Paulus

Kindergarten
Ext. 360
Website

spaulus@rockford.k12.ia.us

Kelly Wood